OOL held its Scholarship Award Ceremony on December 12, 2021 in Yonkers, NY.
The eight recipients of the OOL Scholarship were: Brianna Chalupa; Kalyna Kuzemczak; Natalia Kuzmiak; Juliana Paslawsky; Julia Pelesz; Sophia Priatka; Lukian Tomaszewsky; and Patricia Wasiczko.

The President of the 2nd Branch of OOL, Stefan Kapitula, and member of the Award Committee, Marika Shmotolocha, handed out award envelopes to the recipients. You can hear the speech of OOL President Mark Howansky via the link below:

OOL wishes all of our College Scholarship recipients much success this academic year!




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.